Starting My Solo Album

During my Senior year of high school, I wrote ten songs which I called Allegories. At the time I was just working with a guitar, a Macbook Pro, and GarageBand. It turned out well, but I have recently decided to write, record, and re-imagine them now that I am an exponentially better player, writer, singer, and producer as I was then. I will be posting more details along the way, but I am writing more blog entries per my New Years Resolution and I thought that an update on one of my music projects would be a great way to start 2015.

Leave a Reply

